Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Włodzimierz Kotoński

Также известно как: Kotoński, Wlodzimierz Kotonski

Дискография Włodzimierz Kotoński:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Aela - Muzyka Elektroniczna 2 audio iTunes Polskie Nagrania Muza
2 Electronic And Instrumental Music 4 audio iTunes Polskie Nagrania Muza
3 Electronic And Instrumental Music 4 audio iTunes 2010-02-05 Creel Pone
4 Polish Avant-Garde Music 6 audio iTunes 1970 Polskie Nagrania Muza
5 Awangarda 8 audio iTunes 2013 Polskie Nagrania
6 Etiuda Na Jedno Uderzenie W Talerz (Muzyka Konkretna) 2 audio iTunes 1972 Polskie Nagrania Muza

Włodzimierz Kotoński (Warsaw, Poland, 23 August 1925 - 4 September 2014) is a composer, a teacher and a music theorist. He studied composition with Rytel at the Warsaw Academy of Music (1945–51) and took lessons with Szeligowski in Poznań. He attended the Darmstadt summer courses 1957-61, and was the first composer to make use of the Experimental studio of Polish radio newly founded in 1957. Later on, he was appointed lecturer in composition at the Warsaw Academy in 1967, where he also directed the electronic music studio. In the 1960s his music was one of the most radical in Poland. He was also a pioneer of tape pieces, of live electronic sound-distribution and in the development of synthesized and computer music. His pupils have included Grudzień, Krupowicz, Kulenty, Szymański, Wielecki and Mykietyn.

Комментарии о Włodzimierz Kotoński: