Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Также известно как: Martiens Go Home
Члены группы Martiensgohome: Anton Aeki, Benoit Deuxant, L.E.G., Patrick Thinsy
Группа в интернете: http://mgh.constantvzw.org/mgh-index.htm

Дискография Martiensgohome:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Une Occasion De Chute 7 audio iTunes 2002 Hushush
2 Prypyat 9 audio iTunes 2000 Martiensgohome
3 Abscons Depuis 1996 10 audio iTunes 2009 Kalinka Vichy
4 MGH Plays ULVER 4 audio iTunes 2010 Kalinka Vichy
5 Limite/Grens 4 audio iTunes 2004 Kalinka Vichy
6 Plays Lost Foxes 4 audio iTunes 2011-06-01 FF HHH

Founded in April 1996, martiensgohome is a sound collective whose primary outlet is radio. Operating at the crossroad between radio drama and improvised electronic music, it has been present on the airwaves of Brussels, on radio campus, without interruption since its first broadcast. Instant soundscape, musique concrete sauvage, martiensgohome's music is first and foremost a celebration of the sound spectrum, from the roughest noise to the tiniest resonance. Through line-up changes, regular or occasionnal guests, special projects, challenges, game pieces, the collective has tried and maintained a constant renewal, justifying its longevity.

Комментарии о Martiensgohome: