Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Alex Alarcón

Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/sustainerbcn

Дискография Sustainer:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Cuántico 8 audio iTunes 2003-03-21 Italic
2 Cuántico 8 audio iTunes 2003-03-21
3 Ciclope EP 4 audio iTunes 2009-04-27 Ipologica Recordings
4 Vapor 4 audio iTunes 2009-07-31 Thinner
5 Puerto EP 3 audio iTunes 2009-09-15 ++sensor
6 Vertice 3 audio iTunes 2010-02-18 Escala Netlabel
7 Distancia 2 audio iTunes 2010-04-10 Audiotalaia
8 Cromosoma 4 audio iTunes 2010-07-10 Miga
9 Vertice 3 audio iTunes 2010-02-18 Escala Netlabel

Alex Alarcon aka SUSTAINER, born Barcelona, 1975. Asked for a drum kit at the age of 7, but got a toy synthesizer from his aunt, which he immediately used to imitate Italo-Disco tracks. At the age of 16, he bought a guitar equipped with sound-effects devices. He then bought his first modern instruments, namely a synthesizer, a sampler and an Atari. He was already almost exclusively listening to electronic music: from dubby to experimental, from Barcelona to Berlin, and from fast to slow. His output grew and grew, as initial live gigs followed, both in clubs and at experimental music festivals. Today, he focuses entirely on producing. His music is light, quiet and enchantingly vivacious, its straight bass drum, softly driving drum sounds, chords and clicks all producing club and pop-oriented music. (summarized from Italic website)

Комментарии о Sustainer: