Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Miha Umek

Также известно как: Mic E
Группа в интернете: http://www.mic-e.net

Дискография Mic-E:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Infinity 2 audio iTunes 2001-02-00 Audiostatus Records
2 I Have A Dream 3 audio iTunes 2003 Electronic Club Grooves
3 Get Freaky 3 audio iTunes 2007-02-00 Explosive Records (6)
4 Overdrive 2 audio iTunes 2008-04-07 Hard Hammer
5 I Have A Dream 3 audio iTunes 2004 MD Records
6 Your Mind (Outbreak Anthem) 3 audio iTunes 2008-12-15 Kattiva Records
7 Diversity E.P. 3 audio iTunes 2009-02-19 Hard Hammer
8 A New Dimension (Hardstyle.Si Anthem) 3 audio iTunes 2009-05-07 Hard Hammer Special
9 The World 2 audio iTunes 2010-03-29 Hooligan
10 Five Elements (Hardstyle.si 2010 Anthem) 3 audio iTunes 2010-04-15 Hard Hammer Special
11 Evil Inside Me 2 audio iTunes 2010-10-21 Hard Hammer
12 Age Of Freedom - 2011 Remixes 4 audio iTunes 2011-04-06 Hard Hammer
13 In The Galaxy 3 audio iTunes 2011-05-31 Hard Hammer Special
14 Ground Forces 3 audio iTunes 2011-09-30 Hard Hammer Special
15 Who You Are 3 audio iTunes 2011-12-28 Hard Hammer Special
16 Your Mind (Outbreak Anthem) 3 audio iTunes 2008-12-22 Kattiva Records

Mic-E aka Miha Umek begun his career as a DJ in the middle of 1997. He is one of the few Hard Trance DJ's in Slovenia. The lack of interest for this kind of music, Mic-E founded Analogica Productions in the year 2000. He started to produce his own parties. They were more or less successful, and Mic-E begun to build up his reputation. His name popping up in the club scene, led Mic-E to Croatia, where he played in clubs like Fun Academy, Piramida... At the same time, as he started to spin vinyl's, he begun to produce his own tracks. The year 2002, was a big breakthrough for Mic-E, as he got a record deal with Audiostatus Rec. His first track for the label, was a remix for Transponder (TRANSPONDERvs.MIC-E-Infinity). It got good reviews and the next logical step was his own project. This Place Is Rockin' came out in June 2002. In the Netherlands they labeled the track "Italian Hardstyle", it was in the chart of DJ Vortex (Stik Rec.), and got good reviews from people like Schwartzen Puppen (Overdose)....But the story continues ... After almost a year, since his last release Mic-E changed the record label and signed a contract with ECG Records (D)!. In August, 2003, "I have a dream" came out. Using the famous Marthin L. King speech in conjunction with a hard beat underneath it, proved to be a great combination on the dancefloor....To be continued:)

Комментарии о Mic-E: