Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Kent Tankred

Также известно как: K. Tankred, K.T., Tankred
Группа в интернете: http://www.filmform.com/news/sexpdf/cvKT.pdf, http://www.algonet.se/~tankred/kt.html

Дискография Kent Tankred:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 UGN / MAT 3 audio iTunes 2000-10-14 Ash International
2 Ordinary Things 4 audio iTunes 1995 Fylkingen Records
3 Untitled 4 audio iTunes 2003 Die Stadt
4 Ugn 2 audio iTunes 1986 Radium 226.05
5 Transmission 5 audio iTunes 2003 Firework Edition Records
6 Small Vehicle (Stolen) 3 audio iTunes 1988 Firework Records
7 There Is Nothing To Attain 3 audio iTunes 2010 Firework Edition Records
8 Civila 3 audio iTunes 2012 Drop Of Blood Records

Born in Stockholm on the 25th February, 1947. He studied painting in theearly 70s before studying at EMS (Institute for Electro-Acoustic Music) in Stockholm with Rolf Enström and Jan W Morthenson. Tankred is interested in musical encounters with other art forms,particularly pictorial art, which has resulted in fusions where hismusic has also functioned as installations at exhibitions. The multi slide presentation Riot which was shown in Berlin in 1988 wascreated in collaboration with the graphic artist Leif Elggren. Tankred and Elggren work together on a regular basis as a performance duo,calling themselves The Sons of God. Tankred aims to strengthen the ties between music, movement and image and also to avoid conventional forms of expression. He often uses a "concresizer", a kind of instrument whichhe has constructed himself which controls different types of soundsculptures from a keyboard. His works have been exhibited in differetplayces in Sweden and Europe. Tankred has been the president of the Fylkingen society between 1993-98.

Комментарии о Kent Tankred: