Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Osso Bucco

Gregg Kowalsky

Группа в интернете: http://www.greggkowalsky.net/, http://www.myspace.com/greggmkowalsky

Дискография Osso Bucco:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Manipulations In Folkk Minor 5 audio iTunes 2003 Komplott
2 Osso Bucco 2 audio iTunes 2003 Observatory
3 Osso Bucco / Ljudbilden & Piloten 9 audio iTunes 2004 Nosordo
4 Fool Of Empty Interlude 3 audio iTunes 2004-01-00 Tu M'p3
5 Untitled 2 audio iTunes 2003 8bitrecs

Osso Bucco is NYC born, Florida bred and Barcelona based sonic artist Gregg Kowalsky's solo project. His music weaves back and forth between ambient noise and digital harmony, which appears to be the focus of the compositions. The textures he creates from overlapping repetitive sounds, digital clicks and processed layers provide the backdrop to the subtle, introspective melodies. His compositions are sometimes described as sound collages, which contain source material from unlikely recordings.

Комментарии о Osso Bucco: