Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Mu (3)

Группа в интернете: http://www.muchild.com, http://www.mubunny.vze.com

Дискография Mu (3):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 BBBunny!BBunny!!Bunny!!! 17 audio iTunes 2004 V/Vm Test Records
2 Bold 6 audio iTunes 2005-04-00 Lostfrog
3 MU 14 audio iTunes 2003-06-00 C.U.E. Records (Japan)

Mu is from Taiwan and records the sounds you would rather not here. It's the sound of your hard drive failing, the sound of your data being hacked, the sound of your apple going rotten to the core and the sound of Bill Gates getting infested by a trojan worm. Mu also writes childrens books which is totally at odds to the music he makes. Hackercore would be an apt description of his brutal sound.

Комментарии о Mu (3):