Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Dope Posse

Также известно как: Dope Hill Posse
Члены группы Dope Posse: Are MC, DTF, Kid Caine, Oh Jay

Дискография Dope Posse:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Mind Over Matter 16 audio iTunes 1991 Djax Records
2 Mind Over Matter 17 audio iTunes 1991 Djax Records

Dope Posse is: Oh Jay, Kidcaine, Are MC, DTF, All Jazz, Sonlyte, Kid V, Trust, DC One, Juice, DMSR, Ronny M, Abookor, Trick P. Rappers Are MC (Coen Grooten) and DTF (Martijn van Lanen) start to write rhymes in 1985 as 'Rhyme Federation' and rap on multiple performances. In 1989 they meet the 'Terminating Poets' with rapper Kid Caine and DJ Oh Jay and form 'Dope Posse'.Dancers are Sonlyte & All Jazz. In 1990 they sign a record deal with [l=Djax Records]. In 1992 DTF starts his solo project and a year later the group falls apart, only to return in 1995 under the name 'Family Jewels' with one more album.

Комментарии о Dope Posse: