Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Haze & Abyss

Erik Smeets & Gevrey Heijnes

Также известно как: Haze&Abyss, Haze, Abyss
Члены группы Haze & Abyss: Erik Smeets, Gevrey Heijnes
Группа в интернете: http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.haze-abyss.com/

Дискография Haze & Abyss:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Drop That Beat 2 audio iTunes 2003-06-00 StraightOn Recordings
2 Hardpact 3 audio iTunes 2003 DJS Records
3 Drop That Beat 2 audio iTunes 2003 Dreams Corporation
4 Drop That Beat 2 audio iTunes 2008-10-07 StraightOn Recordings

Erik and Gevrey aka Haze & Abyss were born in 1979 near Amsterdam. They both went to the same school and developed the same interest in (house) music. In 1994 they made a lot of mixtapes, wich were given to anyone who liked their style. Some radio station heard the tapes and contacted Haze & Abyss, they decided to broadcasted their mixes every last saturday of the month. They won several mixing contests and played at several parties like "Thunderdome on tour" in the Netherlands. Nowadays they play hardstyle with a blend of hard techno. Since the beginning of 2004 they no longer work as a duo.

Комментарии о Haze & Abyss: