Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Victor Magan

Также известно как: Victor Magán
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/victormagan

Дискография Victor Magan:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 I Want You 4 audio iTunes 2003 Hypnotic Music
2 Feel Good 2 audio iTunes 2004-06-07 Plaza Recordings
3 Look 4 Love 2 audio iTunes 2005-10-00 M&T Records
4 Module EP 2 audio iTunes 2001 Tanga Records
5 Thanks Music 2 audio iTunes 2006-12-00 Available Recordings
6 Sweetest Crime 4 audio iTunes 2006 FB
7 Feel What You Feel 3 audio iTunes 2008 House Works
8 Que Ritmo! 4 audio iTunes 2008 House Works

Born in Barcelona in 1982, electronic DJ and producer Victor Magan has become one of the most popular characters in the Spanish electronic comunity. Growing old on a musical cune with his brother Juan as reference and teacher, Victor has developed a creation spirit and musical investigation creating his own style, which define his artistic personality. As a DJ, Victor plays in raves and clubs since age of 16. As a producer, Juan goes from chill (under the moniker of Hart Leken) to tech-house, even dark sometimes. His premiere was in 2001 with “Module EP” put out by Tanga Records / Vale Music. After that, a lot of projects came on labels like Camouflage, Boncho, Loveshow, Plaza, Hypnotic, his tracks have also been included in many compilations.

Комментарии о Victor Magan: