Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Группа в интернете: http://www.hacohaco.net

Дискография Haco:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Happiness Proof 10 audio iTunes 1999-10-00 P-Vine Records
2 Ash In The Rainbow 11 audio iTunes 2002
3 Stereo Bugscope 00 10 audio iTunes 2004-10-31 Improvised Music From Japan
4 Lunch In Nishinomiya 8 audio iTunes 2005-09-18 Improvised Music From Japan
5 Happiness Proof 10 audio iTunes 2000
6 Haco Hans Jakob Marcos 5 audio iTunes 2006-04-00 Accretions Records
7 Howling Rose 3 audio iTunes 2002-03-00 Tu M'p3
8 Riska 9 audio iTunes 2007 Arcàngelo
9 Haco 11 audio iTunes 1995 Midi Creative
10 Haco 11 audio iTunes 1997 ReR Megacorp
11 Ash In The Rainbow 11 audio iTunes 2002 ReR Megacorp
12 TramVibration 3 audio iTunes 2013-11-21 Skiti

Vocalist/lyricist-composer/multi-instrumentalist/sound-artist. At her studio, [l318290], in Kobe, Japan, she has created numerous recordings both as producer and engineer (through her production company [l323235]). As a musician and sound-artist, Haco has also given performances and created live installations throughout Japan and the world. With her unique sensibility, Haco has developed her own genre of art based on principles of post-punk, electroacoustics, the avant-garde, improvisation, post-rock, environmental sound, and technology. Haco also frequently lectures and gives workshops on various sound-related topics.

Комментарии о Haco: