Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Stewart Home

Группа в интернете: http://www.stewarthomesociety.org/

Дискография Stewart Home:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Marx, Christ & Satan United In Struggle 12 audio iTunes 1999 Molotov Records (2)
2 Cyber-Sadism Live! 28 audio iTunes 1998 Sabotage Editions
3 Comes In Your Face + PunkRockDrunk Live 31 audio iTunes 1998 Sabotage Editions
4 Pure Mania 31 audio iTunes 1998 King Mob
5 Proletarian Post-Modernism 7 audio iTunes 2013-11-21 Test Centre

Stewart Home was born in south London in 1962. When he was sixteen he held down a factory job for a few months, an experience that led him to vow he'd never work again. After dabbling in rock journalism and music, in the early eighties he switched his attention to the art world. Now Home writes novels as well as cultural commentary, and he continues to make films and exhibitions. He has long been an underground legend in Europe, North America and Brazil.

Комментарии о Stewart Home: