Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

A Spell Inside

Члены группы A Spell Inside: Klaus Rodewig, Michael Roeder, Peter Kirchmeyer
Группа в интернете: http://www.aspellinside.de, http://www.myspace.com/aspellinside

Дискография A Spell Inside:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Stories From The Inside 28 audio iTunes 2000 Triton
2 Return To Grey 6 audio iTunes 1995 Discordia
3 Hit 12 audio iTunes 2002-02-00 Triton
4 Vitalizer 13 audio iTunes 2004-10-11 Scanner (2)
5 Brothers 4 audio iTunes 1997 Phoenix
6 Visions From The Inside 12 audio iTunes 1995 Phoenix
7 Essential 15 audio iTunes 2008 Scanner (2)
8 Loginside 12 audio iTunes 2009-06-01 Scanner (2)
9 Loginside 12 audio iTunes 2009-08-28 Scanner (2)
10 Vitalizer 13 audio iTunes 2007-11-16 Scanner (2)
11 Autopilot 13 audio iTunes 2014-06-06 Scanner (2)

A Spell Inside was founded in 1989 by Michael Roeder (vocals, programming) and Peter Kirchmeyer (synths, samples). After some funny sessions the whole thing became bigger and bigger and one year later Klaus Rodewig joined the band as a guitar-player. A Spell Inside was born.

Комментарии о A Spell Inside: