Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Cyborg Attack

Tino Weidauer, Raik Wild, Uwe Schimmel

Члены группы Cyborg Attack: Raik Wild, Sandro Franz, Tino Weidauer, Uwe Schimmel
Группа в интернете: http://www.cyborg-attack.de, http://www.myspace.com/cyborgattack

Дискография Cyborg Attack:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Blutgeld 10 audio iTunes 2001-12-04 NoiTekk
2 Toxic 4 audio iTunes 1998 Omp
3 Blutgeld 10 audio iTunes 2001 NoiTekk

The Electro / EBM formation Cyborg Attack was called into being in 1995. At this time the band consisted of Tino Weidauer (Synth) and Raik Wild (Vocals). About half a year later Uwe Schimmel was integrated into the band and supported henceforth Tino as the second keys man.

Комментарии о Cyborg Attack: