Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Funky Monkey

Члены группы Funky Monkey: Gerard Johnson, Mark Bown
Группа в интернете: http://theelectricopera.com/

Дискография Funky Monkey:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Superfox 9 audio iTunes 1999-05-18 Funky Inc.
2 Lord Have Mercy 2 audio iTunes 1997-11-10 Funky Inc.
3 LA Riot 4 audio iTunes 1996-03-18 Negativevibes
4 The Fat Hawaiian (Devil Of Delight) 4 audio iTunes 1999-09-13 Funky Inc.
5 The Six Million Dollar Man 2 audio iTunes 1996-08-16 Funky Inc.
6 The Hitman With The Warmgun 2 audio iTunes 1996-12-20 Funky Inc.
7 Come Together People Of Funk 10 audio iTunes 1997-09-14
8 Taster 2 audio iTunes 1996-02-09 Negativevibes
9 Escape From Alcatraz 2 audio iTunes 1997-04-04 Funky Inc.
10 Superfox 2 audio iTunes 1998-01-19 Funky Inc.
11 Superfox 2 audio iTunes 1999-04-06 Funky Inc.
12 The Fantastic Journey 26 audio iTunes 2009-12-25 Funky Inc.
13 The Fantastic Taster 3 audio iTunes 2009 Funky Inc.

As Funky Monkey, Mark Bown and Gerard Johnson are best remembered for the series of seven inch singles released on their own Funky Inc. label between 1996 and 2002. They also released three albums which appeared in the independent chart. They re-formed as The Electric Opera in 2008 with vocalist Elaine Johnson, a more electronic sound and a new focus on creating visual art to complement their music.

Комментарии о Funky Monkey: