Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Члены группы Contagion: Jack Boughner, Keith Arem, Mical Pedriana
Группа в интернете: http://www.pcbproductions.com/contagion/

Дискография Contagion:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Infectant 10 audio iTunes 2000 PCB Productions
2 Contaminant PCB 13 audio iTunes 1992
3 Scratch 5 audio iTunes 1992 Capitol Records
4 Scratch / Aggress 5 audio iTunes 1992 Capitol Records
5 Turn Of The Screw 2 audio iTunes 1992 World Domination Recordings
6 Scratch 3 audio iTunes 1992

Contagion formed in 1988 as the group Biohazard PCB. After many successful independent releases, the group signed with World Domination - a development division of Capitol Records. With the group's first official commercial release Contaminant PCB in 1992, and North American tours in 1992 (Front Line Assembly) and 1993 - Contagion established itself as a powerful presence in the industrial genre.

Комментарии о Contagion: