Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Radovan Scasascia

Дискография Secondo:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Schnitzeltechnik 1 2 audio iTunes 2003-03-17 Dreck Records
2 Schnitzeltechnik 2 2 audio iTunes 2003-05-12 Dreck Records
3 It's Okay, I've Overstood 2 audio iTunes 2003-07-28 Dreck Records
4 It's Any Late Time 2 audio iTunes 2004 Dreck Records
5 We Got It Like That 2 audio iTunes 2004 Soul Jazz Records
6 Dreck / Reala Compil. 15 audio iTunes 2000-06-08 Dreck Records
7 The Night V4 2 audio iTunes 2005-06-00 Dreck Records
8 Breathe To The Rhythm 2 audio iTunes 2006-09-00 Dreck Records
9 Kuwait / Macula 2 audio iTunes 2008-06-09 Soul Jazz Records
10 A Matter Of Scale 10 audio iTunes 2008 Soul Jazz Records
11 A Matter Of Scale 10 audio iTunes 2008-06-30 Soul Jazz Records
12 I Think I'm Gonna Like / Doktor Pangloss 2 audio iTunes 2010-05-00 Dreck Records
13 What About Never 2 audio iTunes 2011-11-00 What About Never
14 What About Never 2 3 audio iTunes 2012 What About Never

Swiss born electronic musician Radovan Scasascia, who lives and works in London and Zürich trained as an architect at the ETH in Zürich. He now concentrates fully on electronic music, which he has been making since 1993. He founded Dreck-Records with his long-time collaborator Laurent Benner in 2000 and has been releaseing music under the names Secondo and AM/PM. Departing from existing popular songs of various origins, Secondo cuts his source material carefully into minute fragments in order to compose entirely new pieces of music - somehow maintainig the atmosphere of the original, but shifting away from it structurally and rhythmically. Until now a cross-section of genres have been visited: hip hop, disco, chanson and pop music. His works are available on Dreck-Records (distributed by Kompakt) and Soul Jazz Records.

Комментарии о Secondo: