Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Danny Kreutzfeldt

Группа в интернете: http://kreutzfeldt.dustopper.dk

Дискография sgnl_fltr:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Mikro 9 audio iTunes 2003-10-00 Aabtek.Tsch
2 Vebra 10 audio iTunes 2004 Databloem
3 Atrum 5 audio iTunes 2006-02-08 Stadtgruen
4 Chrono 10 audio iTunes 2006
5 Exhalo 10 audio iTunes 2008 Databloem
6 Iktus 8 audio iTunes 2009-04-27 Stadtgruen
7 Mtnada_ep 4 audio iTunes 2009-07-29 Yuki Yaki
8 Mtnada_ep 4 audio iTunes 2009-07-29 Yuki Yaki

An electronic music project for ambient electronica and experimental techno started by [a=Danny Kreutzfeldt] in Aarhus, Denmark during 2003. It was officially discontinued in 2009 with the release of [r=1768479] after a long production hiatus. Subsequent releases such as [r=1870172] feature older works. Upon it’s conception for the release of the experimental techno album [r=220987] in 2003, Sgnl_Fltr was only one among many monikers used by Kreutzfeldt. Apart from the ambient and noise released as [a=Danny Kreutzfeldt], [a=Sectorchestra], [a=Fallingapparatus] and [a=Periskop] are all known to have been used along with Sgnl_Fltr for the different aspects of Kreutzfeldt’s numerous and versatile solo productions around the middle of the decade. From 2004 to around 2008 Sgnl_Fltr would evolve to be the most prevalent of these many solo projects. With [r=220987] being a strictly digital release on Danish label [l=Aalborg.dk.records], the Sgnl_Fltr project started out as part of the netlabel scene, where music is offered as free downloads. In 2004 however, Sgnl_Fltr got affiliated with [l=Databloem], that also released Danny Kreutzfeldt’s highly acclaimed [r=252664]. Databloem went on to release three Sgnl_Fltr CD albums: [r=326025], [r=850980] and [r=1388333]. This affiliation also made the successful French ambient electronica label [l=Ultimae Records] interested in the project, which resulted in the release of the atmospheric track Waters on [r=1165622] in 2007. Throughout Sgnl_Fltr remained rooted in the netlabel scene as well, with various remix and compilation contributions as well as the very dark and experimental techno album [r=620364] released on [l=Stadtgruen] in 2006.

Комментарии о sgnl_fltr: