Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Lab Report

Члены группы Lab Report: Eric Pounder, Matt Schultz
Группа в интернете: http://www.labreport.com/, http://www.invisiblerecords.com/bands/labreport/

Дискография Lab Report:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Terminal Soundtrack 8 audio iTunes 1995-04-17 Invisible
2 Figure X - 71 9 audio iTunes 1993 Devotion (2)
3 Unhealthy 8 audio iTunes 1993 Invisible
4 Unhealthy 8 audio iTunes 1994 Devotion (2)
5 Figure X - 71 9 audio iTunes 1991 Invisible
6 Classical Atmospheres 16 audio iTunes 2000 Not On Label
7 Excision 9 audio iTunes 1997 Invisible
8 Figure X - 71 6 audio iTunes 1991 Invisible
9 Unhealthy 8 audio iTunes 2000 ArsNova
10 Figure X - 71 9 audio iTunes 1993 Devotion (2)
11 Unhealthy 8 audio iTunes 1993 Invisible

The electro-industrial terrorists Lab Report came together in the late '80s as a trio of Matthew Schultz, Eric Pounder and Derek Frederickson. The group signed to Invisible Records and released their 1991 debut album, Figure X-71. After follow-ups in 1994 and 1995, Lab Report went on hiatus again until 1997, when Pounder left the group. Now just a duo, Schultz and Frederickson released Excision that year. After "Excision" came out, Lab Report continued releasing albums on a steady basis, but their new releases can be bought only through their website.

Комментарии о Lab Report: