Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Corrado Videtta, Alfredo Notarloberti, Michele De Finis, Alessio Sica.

Члены группы Argine: Alessio Sica, Alfredo Notarloberti, Cecilia Videtta, Corrado Videtta, Ferruccio Milanesi, Francesco Destriere, Lucia Vitrone, Marco Consorte, Michele De Finis
Группа в интернете: http://www.argine.net, http://www.myspace.com/theofficialarginespace, https://www.facebook.com/pages/Argine/41700503949

Дискография Argine:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Memorie 4 audio iTunes 2001
2 Rifrazioni 11 audio iTunes 2003 Ark Records (3)
3 Roma 11 audio iTunes 2000
4 Mundana Humana Instrumentalis 13 audio iTunes 1997 Energeia
5 Le Luci Di Hessdalen 12 audio iTunes 2004 Ark Records (3)
6 Luctamina In Rebus 15 audio iTunes 2001
7 Marisa Allasio 2 audio iTunes 1998 Energeia
8 Umori D'Autunno 13 audio iTunes 2010-05-20 Ark Records (3)
9 Umori D'Autunno 13 audio iTunes 2010 Ark Records (3)
10 Luctamina In Rebus 16 audio iTunes 2011 Ark Records (3)
11 Luctamina In Rebus 16 audio iTunes 2011 Ark Records (3)
12 Luctamina In Rebus 15 audio iTunes 2001
13 Mundana Humana Instrumentalis 12 audio iTunes 1996 Not On Label

ARGINE formed in October 1992. Starting from a post-punk background, Corrado Videtta (guitar, vocalist, composer and songwriter of most of the songs of Argine) decided to create a band with no conceptual or stylistic conditionings, an ensemble to give life to a sound creature that could attempt to describe the restless human soul, to narrate the tumults in all of us. As years went by ARGINE‘s music started to evolve, thanks to the deepening in musical studies at the Conservatory of almost all of the band elements, and to define its own connotation. Acoustic, classical, folk, dark, punk, new wave Music, all in a personal mixture containing still today part of these influences, and although many musicians alternated in the line up during the years, ARGINE's songs still manage to keep in time a personal, unmistakable connotation. Among the various artists that have alternated during the years by Corrado's side in ARGINE, Marco Consorte, member of the band from 1992 to 2001 and author of many songs, is to mention. In ARGINE's records, collaborations with many famous artists of the Italian underground scene stand out: Federico Fiumani (Diaframma), Cristiano Santini (Disciplinatha), Lucia Vitrone (Contropotere), and Elena Previdi (Camerata Mediolanense). ARGINE also took part in many compilations for worldwide labels, having an intense live activity in Italy and abroad. Currently the line up is composed by: Corrado Videtta (Vocals and Guitar), Alfredo Notarloberti (Violin), Michele De Finis (Bass) and Alessio Sica (Drums).

Комментарии о Argine: