Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

A Murder Of Angels

Bryin Dall & Derek Rush

Члены группы A Murder Of Angels: Bryin Dall, Derek Rush
Группа в интернете: http://www.amurderofangels.com, http://www.myspace.com/amurderofangels

Дискография A Murder Of Angels:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 While You Sleep 9 audio iTunes 1999 Middle Pillar Presents
2 In The Air 9 audio iTunes 2002 Middle Pillar Presents
3 Watching The Valkyries Fall 2 audio iTunes 2009-09-00 Period Tapes
4 Before Your Eyes 10 audio iTunes 2013-05-06 Annihilvs

This project from [a=Bryin Dall] ([a=4th Sign of the Apocalypse]) and [a=Derek Rush] ([a=Dream Into Dust]) evokes a universe of disturbing atmospheres best described by their own term "damnbient". The duo have created a sound that faintly evokes the low-key moments of their other work yet creates an entirely new atmosphere. A mixture of Neoclassical, Electronic, and Dark Ambient styles.

Комментарии о A Murder Of Angels: