Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Simon Latham

Simon Latham

Также известно как: Latham, S. Latham, S.Latham
Группа в интернете: http://www.facebook.com/simonlathamtunes, https://soundcloud.com/simonlatham, http://www.myspace.com/simonlatham

Дискография Simon Latham:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Left Right Of Centre 10 audio iTunes 2008-06-09 Airport Route Recordings
2 On Fire 4 audio iTunes 2008-09-04 Olaris Records
3 Lead Me On 3 audio iTunes 2009-09-02 Olaris Records
4 What Do You See? 3 audio iTunes 2009-10-22 S107 Recordings
5 Watertight 11 audio iTunes 2009-11-26 Airport Route Recordings
6 Watertight Remix Competition 5 audio iTunes 2010-07-12 Airport Route Recordings
7 Heart 6 audio iTunes 2010-11-22 Alter Ego Records
8 Point Of Impact 4 audio iTunes 2011-08-01 Silent Shore Records
9 Impartial Thought 4 audio iTunes 2009-09-21 Airport Route Recordings
10 The Story Goes 2 audio iTunes 2012-04-02 Morphosis Limited
11 Trains 4 audio iTunes 2012-04-02 XPM Recordings
12 No Way Back 3 audio iTunes 2012-05-21 Amsterdam Trance Records
13 Falling 5 audio iTunes 2012-02-02 Cloudland Music
14 Invisible 4 audio iTunes 2012-09-10 Cloudland Music
15 Ibreathe 10 audio iTunes 2012-07-02 Airport Route Recordings
16 Courage 2 audio iTunes 2013-04-26 Möller Records
17 The Day Our Lives Turned 3 audio iTunes 2013-09-30 Neuroscience Recordings
18 Human EP 6 audio iTunes 2014-06-06 Electronical Reeds
19 Freedom 2 audio iTunes 2014-04-28 Infrasonic Recordings
20 Freedom 2 audio iTunes 2014-08-11 Infrasonic Pure
21 Freedom 2 audio iTunes 2014 Infrasonic Pure

Simon Latham has been involved in EDM music for over twenty years and can boast play from DJ names such as Pete Tong, Sasha and Dave Seaman, back in the early nineties (as Soundsation), and more recently from Paul Oakenfold, Sean Tyas, Andy Moor and many others guesting under his own name with respected dance musicians. "iBreathe" is his new solo album written and performed in his Icelandic studio where he, an Englishman now lives. The album itself is rooted in dark rich piano chords, although skimming the progressive house sound Simon is known for, this drifts over to a more classical conclusion. Like stripping the emotional aspect out of a progressive composition to make it play a more defining role in the overall sound.

Комментарии о Simon Latham: