Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Также известно как: T 42, T-4-2
Члены группы T42: David Sebrind, Jay Gillian, Will Loconto
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/therealt42

Дискография T42:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Don't Let My Love (Push You Away) 4 audio iTunes 1990 Oak Lawn Records
2 Let Me Go 4 audio iTunes 1992 Columbia
3 Intruder 10 audio iTunes 1992 Columbia
4 Desire 4 audio iTunes 1992
5 Let Me Go 3 audio iTunes 1992 Columbia
6 Don't Let My Love (Push You Away) 4 audio iTunes 1990 Oak Lawn Records
7 Let Me Go 4 audio iTunes 1992 Columbia
8 Voltage! 17 audio iTunes 2011-10-31 A Different Drum

Components : Jay Gillian, Will Loconto, David Sebrind, Eric Holt, Delon Muller Originally a Dallas area duo, with members Jay Gillian and Jimron Goff. Vocalist Will Loconto replaced Goff in 1989. The band released a cassette EP, Hot on Top, to local acclaim and airplay on local station The Edge 94.5, which also included a version of the song "Ecstasy" on the first Tales From the Edge compilation. [l7883] picked up the band for a 12" single edition of "Don't Let My Love (Push You Away)", which did well enough to attract the attention of [l1866] Records, who signed the group. [l1866] sent them into the studio with Information Society's Paul Robb handling production duties, releasing Intruder in 1992. Loconto quit the band in 1993, setting out to work with [a11287], leaving Gillian to bring in other players for tours with [a11287] and [a63595]. T42 faded into the background after 1993, with two songs appearing on compilations, and only a handful of Dallas-area live gigs since. The band has no affiliation with the Luxembourg-based band of the same name.

Комментарии о T42: