Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Blue October

Glen Wisbey, Chris Taubert, Chris Beecham

Также известно как: Blue October U.K., Blue October UK
Члены группы Blue October: Andrew Gall, Barney Miller (2), Chris Taubert, Glen Wisbey, Ross Carter
Группа в интернете: http://www.blueoctober.co.uk, http://www.facebook.com/BlueOctoberUK

Дискография Blue October:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Incoming 5 audio iTunes 1997-11-00 A Different Drum
2 Incoming 11 audio iTunes 1998-08-00 A Different Drum
3 Believe 5 audio iTunes 1999-03-29 A Different Drum
4 Stranded 5 audio iTunes 2000-03-00 A Different Drum
5 Mistakes 7 audio iTunes 2001-11-00 A Different Drum
6 One Day Silver, One Day Gold 15 audio iTunes 2005-06-00 A Different Drum
7 Free 5 audio iTunes 2004-11-20 A Different Drum
8 Preaching Lies To The Righteous 12 audio iTunes 2001-04-17 A Different Drum
9 Incoming 11 audio iTunes 1999 Aphex Music
10 Walk Amongst The Living 13 audio iTunes 2008 A Different Drum
11 Incoming 23 audio iTunes 2007 A Different Drum
12 One Day Silver, One Day Gold 15 audio iTunes 2005 Cryonica Music

Blue October play emotionally fuelled, synth electro pop. Fusing electronics and guitar with underlying dance grooves. A diverse repertoire of songs charged with melody, harmony and rhythm. Deep, meaningful lyrics tinged with sadness, but always full of hope. Signed to A Different Drum. Four full length albums under their belt and inclusions on several compilations have attracted fans from every corner of the globe who have fallen in love with their unique sound and style. 1997 - Release debut Single Incoming 1998 - Release debut album Incoming 1999 - Release 2nd single Believe 2000 - Release 3rd single Stranded 2001 - Release 2nd album Preaching lies to the Righteous 2002 - Release 3rd single Mistakes 2004 - Release 4th single Free 2005 - Release 3rd album One day silver, One day gold 2007 - Release 5th single Let Me See 2008 - Release Walk Amongst the Living

Комментарии о Blue October: