Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Mark Solotroff

Mark Solotroff

Также известно как: M. Solotroff, Solotroff
Группа в интернете: http://bloodlust.blogspot.com, http://www.last.fm/music/Mark+Solotroff

Дискография Mark Solotroff:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Excellent Manipulation Of Distorted Tape Death 8 audio iTunes 1996-08-00 BloodLust!
2 In The Mind Of A Monster 12 audio iTunes 1996-01-31 G.R.O.S.S.
3 A Venom In The Blood 2 audio iTunes 1996 Old Europa Cafe
4 The Biology Of Rape 2 audio iTunes 1996 Less Than Zero
5 Sexual Homicide 2 audio iTunes 1996-05-00 BloodLust!
6 Instrumental Demonstration Of Death-Noise 2 audio iTunes 1995 BloodLust!
7 Solo Live 001 3 audio iTunes 2007-10-00 BloodLust!
8 Soliday/Solotroff 2 audio iTunes 2007-09-18 Whitechapel Records
9 Excellent Manipulation Of Distorted Tape Death: Part Two - Super Density Assemblage 2 audio iTunes 2008-03-05 BloodLust!
10 Archive03 3 audio iTunes 2010-04-01 BloodLust!
11 Archive04 3 audio iTunes 2010-07-18 BloodLust!
12 Archive05 6 audio iTunes 2010-10-15 BloodLust!

An enduring figure in the power-electronics, noise and metal scenes, Mark Solotroff currently runs [l=BloodLust!] and is a founding member of [a=Anatomy Of Habit] and [a=BLOODYMINDED]. Solotroff is also an active member of [a=Wrekmeister Harmonies]. His other bands include [a=Nightmares], [a=Fortieth Day, The], and [a=A Vague Disquiet]. He recorded and released 100 hour-long cassettes of analog synthesizer music under the name [a=Super Eight Loop] (1993-2009) and he also releases music under his own name. Additionally he formed the band [a=Intrinsic Action] in 1984 and ran the [l=AWB Recording] label during the second half of its existence.

Комментарии о Mark Solotroff: