Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Loop Doctors

Члены группы Loop Doctors: Anita Melka, Peter Konecny, Thomas Kellner, Vanessa Kärpel, Walter Wagenleithner
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/loopdoctors

Дискография Loop Doctors:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Ring My Bell '99 4 audio iTunes 1999 Spray Records
2 Boom Boom Bit 6 audio iTunes 1999 Spray Records
3 This Is Soul 4 audio iTunes 2000 Spray Records
4 The Album 10 audio iTunes 2000 Spray Records
5 Second Coming 17 audio iTunes 2004 FRW-Records
6 The Album 16 audio iTunes 2000 Spray Records
7 This Is Soul 4 audio iTunes 2000 Spray Records
8 Latin Passion/Au Paire 3 audio iTunes 2005 FRW-Records
9 Family Affair 14 audio iTunes 2006 FRW-Records
10 It Ain't Bad 3 audio iTunes 2007 FRW-Records
11 Drive 16 audio iTunes 2008 FRW-Records

Founded in 1997 the Vienna based Electronic Soul formation LOOP DOCTORS released their first track "Keepin' Da Funk Alive" in 1998 on Spray Records/BMG. After releasing several singles and the first full lenght work "The Album" (2000) the band also started to evolve a live performance based on real musicians and vocalists which was audible on the following albums "Second Coming" (2004) and "Family Affair" (2006) on FRW-Records. They did some remixes for acts like Houseverstand and Mama Oliver & Original Suntouchers and were very happy to get the opportunity to rework Chris Jagger's "Junkman". LOOP DOCTORS had a lot of festival performances in several european countries over the last years and released their newest album "Drive" (2008) which features high quality guests like Charlie Hart, Mama Oliver and Danny Ranks.

Комментарии о Loop Doctors: