Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Left, The

Apollo Brown, Journalist 103, DJ Soko

Члены группы Left, The: Apollo Brown, DJ Soko, Journalist 103
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/theleftsound

Дискография Left, The:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Gas Mask 17 audio iTunes 2010-10-22 Mello Music Group
2 Gas Mask 21 audio iTunes 2010-11-09 Mello Music Group

It started as an idea thrown around for a couple weeks, months after being introduced by Finale at a show and exchanging info for a possible collab or two. Fortunately, Apollo and Journalist began to build and respected eachother's craft enough to turn that idea into somethin more concrete, a collective called "The Left".

Комментарии о Left, The: