Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

MC Remsy

Dennis Adam

Также известно как: MC Remcy, MC Remsey, Remsy

Дискография MC Remsy:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Good To Go 4 audio iTunes 1996 Samurai Records
2 Good To Go 2 audio iTunes 1996 Fact
3 Good To Go 3 audio iTunes 1996 Fact
4 Lekker Pech 4 audio iTunes 2005-05-12 Mokum Records
5 Good To Go 2005 5 audio iTunes 2005 Digidance
6 Lekker Pech 2 audio iTunes 2005-05-23 Mokum Records
7 Lekker Pech 2 audio iTunes 2005-05-23 Mokum Records

MC Remsy was first seen in Technohead's 'I Wanna Be a Hippy' video. After that he became a member of the Party Animals. He became the frontman of the group and did lead vocals on hit singles 'Hava Naquila' and 'Aquarius'. Together with Flamman & Abraxas he recorded 'Good to Go'. In the beginning of 1997 he left the Party Animals and started his own project called The Wap Squad. In 2002 he temporarily became a Party Animal again, until the summer of 2004.

Комментарии о MC Remsy: