Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Seymour Bits

Bas Bron

Группа в интернете: http://www.seymourbits.com, http://soundcloud.com/seymour-bits, http://twitter.com/basbron

Дискография Seymour Bits:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Hit Me With Technology 4 audio iTunes 2003-10-13 Breakin' Records
2 Bonparapara Attack! 4 audio iTunes 2004-03-00 Klakson
3 Watskeburt 3 audio iTunes 2005 Clone
4 Return Of The Phantom 4 audio iTunes 2005-09-12 Magnetron Music
5 The Booty Pop Phantom 15 audio iTunes 2006-04-00 Magnetron Music
6 Seymour Bits 13 audio iTunes 2010
7 The Booty Pop Phantom 15 audio iTunes 2005 Magnetron Music
8 Keep It Dippin' 3 audio iTunes Magnetron Music

It was the day before Christmas 2001 when 23 year old computer programmer Seymour Jackson found out that writing business-analysis software was not what he wanted from life. Going back to Zanzibar to pursue his childhood dream of making electronic funk music, on the other hand, was. After 2 years of slaving in his state-of-the-art floating studio-yacht sailing between Zanzibar and Tanzania. Bits rocks a brand of electronic funk music from a period in the 80s that never existed.

Комментарии о Seymour Bits: