Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

MG Atmosphere

Группа в интернете: http://www.wix.com/mgatmosphere/mgatmosphere, http://www.myspace.com/mgatmosphere, http://www.youtube.com/MGAtmosphere

Дискография MG Atmosphere:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Atlantis 12 audio iTunes 1996 Cybertracks Records Limited
2 Cosmic Energy 11 audio iTunes 2010-05-28
3 Astral Dimension 10 audio iTunes 2010-05-27
4 Andromeda 11 audio iTunes 2010
5 Deep Space 11 audio iTunes 2010
6 Vision Of Angel 13 audio iTunes 2010-08-26
7 The Meaning Of Life 10 audio iTunes 2013 MG Atmosphere
8 Lounge Life 9 audio iTunes 2013 Believe Digital
9 The Essential Deep 24 audio iTunes 2013 Believe Digital

MG Atmosphere is an electronic music composer based in Italy. He plays keyboards, piano, synthesizers and employs electronic music technology in his productions. In 1996, he published his first CD "Atlantis" for Cybertracks Records, becoming a member of Virtual Audio Project. Style: New Age - Ambient - Drum'n Bass - Deep House - Electronic Music. All tracks produced and recorded at MG Atmosphere Studio.

Комментарии о MG Atmosphere: