Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Noise Process

Michael Renfield, Tim Garelick

Члены группы Noise Process: Michael Renfield, Tim Garelick
Группа в интернете: http://www.noiseprocess.net, http://dsbp.cx, http://www.myspace.com/soillodge

Дискография Noise Process:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Neural Code 14 audio iTunes 2002 Wire Productions
2 Synapse (The Dead World EP) 15 audio iTunes 2003 Wire Productions
3 Groundzero 13 audio iTunes 2007-03-00 DSBP
4 Neural Demo 5 audio iTunes 2001 Not On Label (Noise Process Self-Released)
5 Neural Code 14 audio iTunes 2001 Not On Label (Noise Process Self-Released)

Noise Process was founded in 1998 by Tim Garelick as a side project of his band GOD.NET. In 2000 Tim met Michael Renfield and the two decided to restructure the project and make it a professional en devour. Signing with Wire Productions in Germany shortly thereafter, the duo released Neural Code and the follow-up remix album Synapse. Then in 2007 the duo signed with DSBP in the US and released Groundzer0.

Комментарии о Noise Process: