Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Члены группы Mnemosyne: Aidan Baker, Richard Baker (2), Rodin Columb
Группа в интернете: http://www.mnemosyne-music.tk/

Дискография Mnemosyne:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Spiritsized 2 audio iTunes 2003 Arcolepsy Records
2 The Air Grows Small Fingers 6 audio iTunes 2004-06-11 Piehead Records

Mnemosyne features Aidan Baker on guitars/vocals, Richard Baker on drums/percussion, & Heather K. (replacing original member Rodin Columb) on bass/electronics. Collaborators in various other projects, they finally formed their own band in late 2002 to explore, within the context of a 'power trio,' fragmentary post/space-rock ranging sonically from washes of ambient sound to walls of fractured dissonance.

Комментарии о Mnemosyne: