Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Mendoza (4)

Arianne Schrieber, Max Odell, Brett Parker

Члены группы Mendoza (4): Arianne Schreiber, Brett Parker
Группа в интернете: http://www.splitrecords.co.uk/artists/mendoza/index.html

Дискография Mendoza (4):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Nothing Without Me 2 audio iTunes 2004 Split Records (2)

Mendoza is vocalist Arianne Schreiber and the production duo of Max Odell and Brett Parker. Arianne's vocal work had led to her being signed to George Michael's Aegean Records, where she would collaborate with Odell and Parker, during their time with Top 40 act Manchild. From this collaboration, Mendoza was born. In 2004, they became the first signing to Split Records.

Комментарии о Mendoza (4):