Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Jan Leyers

Jan Leyers

Также известно как: J. Anna August Leyers, J. Levers, J. Leyers, J.Leyers, Jan Anna August Leyers, Leyers
Группа в интернете: http://www.janleyers.be/

Дискография Jan Leyers:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Only Your Love Will Do 2 audio iTunes 2000 Sony Music Media
2 As Close As I'll Get 2 audio iTunes 2006
3 Jan Leyers 21 audio iTunes 2003 EMI Music Belgium
4 Rolling On 3 audio iTunes 2005
5 Crash & Burn 2 audio iTunes 2003-02-00 Capitol Records
6 Break My Heart 3 audio iTunes 2005 EMI
7 All Summer Long 2 audio iTunes 2001 EMI Belgium
8 Worlds Apart 2 audio iTunes 2003 Capitol Records
9 The Long Road 4 audio iTunes 2005 Emi Music Belgium
10 In The Virgin Dark 11 audio iTunes 2005 EMI

Belgian singer/songwriter & producer, who was born during the course of 1958 in Wilrijk near Antwerp. Already as a kid he got fascinated by music and started his musical career in the late 1970's. He was very successful with the band Soulsister in the late 1980's & early 1990's. In the past few years he has been active on both the music front and as a TV host/presenter.

Комментарии о Jan Leyers: