Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Михаил Казанок (Mikhail Kazanok)

Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/mendelayevbeats, http://www.mendelayev.promodj.ru

Дискография Mendelayev:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Xpom 24 audio iTunes 2003-11-03 Art-Tek
2 Acid Mind 19 audio iTunes 2007-01-04 Acidsamovar Records
3 Diagonal Tunnels EP 3 audio iTunes 2008-05-15 Plain Productions
4 Alphacut 008 15 audio iTunes 2008-05-00 Alphacut Records
5 Smoking World / Steganographie 2 audio iTunes 2008-06-20 Break-Fast Audio
6 Alphacut 008 15 audio iTunes 2008-09-01 Alphacut Records
7 Mendelayev EP 4 audio iTunes 2008-06-00 Transmute Digital
8 Mendelayev EP 4 audio iTunes 2008-06-00 Transmute Digital
9 Awakening 4 audio iTunes 2010 Digibeat Music
10 Ladyplus 3 audio iTunes 2010-09-25 Acidsamovar Records

Mendelayev is well-known in Russia and abroad as a soundproducer and sound engineer, who writes all kinds of electronic music. His first album was out on Art-Tek Records in 2003, becoming one of the first russian Drill & Bass\IDM LP's. This album was highly praised by music press, soon Mendelayev became one of the most famous russian experimental artists, playing live at various clubs across the country. Mendelayev's second LP is scheduled on Asidsamovar Records and is composed of his best Drumfunk, Drill & Bass, Breakcore and IDM tracks. Apart from Mendelayev, Mikhail plays in a lounge band Sky Residents and other side-projects.

Комментарии о Mendelayev: