Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Coloursound (2)

Дискография Coloursound (2):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Talk To Me 2 audio iTunes 1991 Deconstruction
2 Talk To Me 3 audio iTunes 1991 Deconstruction
3 Talk To Me 3 audio iTunes 1990 Deconstruction

UK house project from the early 1990s. Their only single "Talk To Me" was later remixed by [a=Sasha] and rereleased under their alias [a=Hysterix].

Комментарии о Coloursound (2):