Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Waveshape (2)

Michael Neihs & Volker Jüngerich

Члены группы Waveshape (2): Michael Neihs, Volker Jüngerich

Дискография Waveshape (2):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Vestige - The Next Steps 6 audio iTunes 1999
2 69:30 - Live 96/97 6 audio iTunes 1997
3 Polychrom 7 audio iTunes 1994 June Audio
4 Sigma 7 audio iTunes 1993 June Audio
5 Zyklus 12 audio iTunes 1995 June Audio
6 Wellenformen 6 audio iTunes 1996 June Audio

Electronic Music from Cologne, Germany. WAVESHAPE combines Electronic Music, sound, art and science in an unique way. Several recordings, soundtracks, CD-releases, live-events, air-play, concerts & performances in Germany and Europe during 1990-1998. Instrumental arrangements, rhythmic compositions driven by floating sequences, warm atmospheres and spacy sound-effects characterize their music which is generally known as "Berliner Schule". WAVESHAPE used a huge number of analogue synthesizer equipment to realize their special sound.

Комментарии о Waveshape (2):