Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Nikos Veliotis

Νίκος Βελιώτης (Nikos Veliotis)

Также известно как: Ν. Βελιώτης, Νίκος Βελιώτης, Νίκος Βελλιώτης, N. Veliotis, N. Velliotis, Nick J. Veliotis, Nickos Veliotis, Nicos Veliotis, Nik J. Veliotis, Nikos Velliotis, NV
Группа в интернете: http://www.nikosveliotis.com/, http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000915090754, http://www.myspace.com/nikosveliotis

Дискография Nikos Veliotis:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Radial 4 audio iTunes 2004 Confront
2 VW 2 audio iTunes 2002 absurd
3 28/04/2001 3 audio iTunes 2001 absurd
4 Οι Ανάσες Των Λύκων 9 audio iTunes 2005
5 Vertical 4 audio iTunes 2008 Low Impedance Recordings
6 Murder Melody 3 audio iTunes 2003 Absurd
7 Οι Ανάσες Των Λύκων 10 audio iTunes 2005
8 Πότε Θα Φτάσουμε Εδώ 11 audio iTunes 2007-11-00
9 β 6 audio iTunes 2001 Confront
10 FIN Trio 9 audio iTunes 2002 WIMpro
11 Οι Ανάσες Των Λύκων 9 audio iTunes 2012 Alltogethernow
12 Folklor Invalid 3 audio iTunes 2013-10-00
13 Mugs On Speed 3 audio iTunes 2008 Compost And Height

Born in Athens, Greece. Active since the late 80s, initially through the greek electronic band In Trance 95 later shifting towards the experimental field in both audio and video. Since the late 90s he has pushed the boundaries of sound and image using unorthodox cello techniques, floating long sustained sounds or silences and multilateral abstract visuals, overlays of digital trash and other digital found material. He has extensively performed in international festivals.

Комментарии о Nikos Veliotis: