Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Patrick Fernandes

Группа в интернете: http://www.dclxvinoise.com, http://www.myspace.com/dclxvi

Дискография DCLXVI:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Le Poison Fantastique 8 audio iTunes 2002-01-24 Negatron Heavy Industries
2 Year Of The Rabbit 8 audio iTunes 2005-12-25 Harshnoise
3 Enoch 6 audio iTunes 2006-01-15 Far From Showbiz
4 Empire 3 audio iTunes 2005 Audiobot
5 Recycled Music 2 audio iTunes RRRecords
6 Split 5 audio iTunes Final Scato Records

Hailed by many as one of the harshest digital noise artists, DCLXVI (a Montana-based experimental/harsh noise/audio/visual project) was started in 1998. Over the years, the project has evolved from vocal-only noise to harsh digital noise. DCLXVI in recent years has also expanded into making dark ambient/experimental soundscapes. DCLXVI has collaborated with several artists and filmmakers including Damon Packard, Kristie Alshaibi, Asya Schween, etc. More recently, however DCLXVI contributed noise and dark ambient soundscapes to filmmaker Adam Wingard's full length horror film "Pop Skull".

Комментарии о DCLXVI: