Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Igor O. Vlasov

Igor Vlasov / Игорь Власов

Также известно как: Igor O'Vlasov, Igor O. Vaslov, Igor Vlaslov, Igor Vlasov
Члены группы Igor O. Vlasov: Squid Project
Группа в интернете: http://www.igor-vlasov.ru, http://www.myspace.com/vlasovigor, http://www.datasocket.ru, http://www.twitter.com/igorvlasov, http://igorvlasov.livejournal.com, http://igor-vlasov.mylivepage.ru, http://igorvlasov.wordpress.com

Дискография Igor O. Vlasov:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Analog Elements Volume One 9 audio iTunes 2003-09-12 Harlequin Recording Group
2 Natural Tracks 4 audio iTunes 2004-03-00 Handheld
3 Lab.Works 5 audio iTunes 2005-08-31 Knobs
4 Schöne Momente 4 audio iTunes 2005-09-12 Mixomat Recordings
5 Tonarm 4 audio iTunes 2005-09-11 DoBox Recordings
6 Certain Things 4 audio iTunes 2005-10-02 Uran97
7 Mellow Bits 5 audio iTunes 2005-11-04 One Bit Wonder
8 Dubbytech EP / Darkwood EP 4 audio iTunes 2005-11-14 Zimmer-Records
9 For A Long Time Planned... 5 audio iTunes 2005-12-13 Acedia Music
10 Sound Textures 4 audio iTunes 2005-12-28 DoBox Recordings
11 Microtest 9 audio iTunes 2006-01-11 Audio:808
12 Am Nächsten Morgen 4 audio iTunes 2006-02-00 S!te Records
13 Closer To Heaven 4 audio iTunes 2006-01-00 Corporate Identity
14 Acid Science 4 audio iTunes 2006-03-06 Comatronic
15 Our Home 4 audio iTunes 2006-04-00 Force Tracks
16 Eulalia 4 audio iTunes 2006-12-27 De'fchild Productions
17 Fellow's Traveller 4 audio iTunes 2008-06-30 De'fchild Productions
18 The Voice EP 4 audio iTunes 2010-02-08 Progrezo Records
19 From San Jose To Ar-Rabat 5 audio iTunes 2010-07-15 Deep East Records
20 Salt / Tea 10 audio iTunes 2011-01-15 Innertec Records
21 Our Home 4 audio iTunes 2006-04-00 Force Tracks

Moscow-based deep, minimal techno/house, electro producer & live act. booking: spcmusic@newmail.ru Born in Volgograd in 1980, later moving to Moscow, Igor became interested in electronic music at the ripe old age of 13 years. In 1994, he began to produce his own tracks along the lines of older skool house and techno. Then in 1998, Igor's first professional works came about when he started to produce deep house tracks for his electronic project named the "Squid Project" (S.P.C.). A versatile producer with projects spanning deep, minimal, experimental, downtempo and dub styles, Igor is interested in genre entanglement as a means to birth uniuqe sounds. His influences include Kraftwerk, Front 242, Tangerine Dream, Abba, Juan Atkins, Robert Hood, Plastikman/Richie Hawtin, Sven Vath, Adam Bayer, Mr. Fingers/Larry Heard, Frankie Knuckles and Deep Dish.

Комментарии о Igor O. Vlasov: