Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Группа в интернете: http://facebook.com/mayfairgrin, http://mayfairgrin.bandcamp.com

Дискография Mayfairgrin:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 We Have Walked Behind Skies And Danced About Architecture 3 audio iTunes 2005 Webbed Hand Records
2 Pelicagnosis 4 audio iTunes 2004 Webbed Hand Records
3 Spider & The Moon 3 audio iTunes 2004 Webbed Hand Records
4 We Were The Pale Lovers 4 audio iTunes 2010-05-27 Webbed Hand Records
5 Excursions On A Hovercraft 6 audio iTunes 2010-09-10 Webbed Hand Records
6 Empyrean 9 audio iTunes 2010-12-23 Webbed Hand Records
7 This Delicate Confusion 11 audio iTunes 2011-01-09 Webbed Hand Records
8 Dear Julie, With Grief & Regards... 3 audio iTunes 2011-05-25 Webbed Hand Records
9 Amplify Then Fade 6 audio iTunes 2013-07-20 Webbed Hand Records
10 Memoirs From The Deep End 11 audio iTunes 2013-08-30 Webbed Hand Records

mayfairgrin is an alias of A. Latham for ambient music production. With occasional contributions from: A. Jording: programming, synth, voice, F. Rush: vocals, T.N. Roane: trumpet, ethnic percussion, J. Straw: voice, B. Lamont: spoken word poetry.

Комментарии о Mayfairgrin: