Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Below The Sea

Члены группы Below The Sea: Mathieu Lévesque, Pascal Asselin, Patrick Lacharité, Victor Meyer
Группа в интернете: http://www.belowthesea.ca, http://www.myspace.com/belowthesea, https://www.facebook.com/pages/Below-the-Sea/192970330774634

Дискография Below The Sea:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Les Arbres Dépayseront Davantage 12 audio iTunes 2002-07-00 Where Are My Records
2 Substracks #3 5 audio iTunes 2001 Monopsone
3 The Loss Of Our Winter 12 audio iTunes 2001-02-00 Alice In Wonder
4 Out Of Time / Pola Mountain 2 audio iTunes 2002-01-00 Johnny Kane Records
5 Endings EP 4 audio iTunes 2003-04-08 Cyclop Media
6 Blame It On The Past 9 audio iTunes 2005-10-25 Where Are My Records
7 Tour E.P. 4 audio iTunes 2005-09-00 Preco
8 Sceneries EP 4 audio iTunes 2006-10-00 Where Are My Records
9 Blame It On The Past 9 audio iTunes 2005 Weeping Willow Records
10 Alonelinesses EP 4 audio iTunes 2004 Handwritten Music
11 The Loss Of Our Winter 12 audio iTunes 2001 Where Are My Records

Former member : Pascal Asselin, Patrick Lacharité, Mathieu Lévesques. Band entered a permanent hiatus since February 2008. Band working on what we all call to record.

Комментарии о Below The Sea: