Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Georges Aperghis

Georges Aperghis

Также известно как: G. Aperghis, George Aperghis, Γιώργος Απέργης
Группа в интернете: http://www.aperghis.com/

Дискография Georges Aperghis:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Machinations. Spectacle Musical Pour Quatre Femmes Et Ordinateur 10 audio iTunes 2002 Accord
2 Avis De Tempête 13 audio iTunes 2005 Cyprès
3 Récitations 2 audio iTunes 1983 Harmonia Mundi
4 Récitations Pour Voix Seule (1977-1978) 16 audio iTunes 2000 Montaigne
5 Quatre Petits Moments Brefs / Signaux 2 audio iTunes Éditions Salabert
6 Récitations 2 audio iTunes Éditions Salabert
7 Un Musée De L'Homme 2 audio iTunes Éditions Salabert
8 Histoire Des Loups 2 audio iTunes Éditions Salabert
9 Parcours 15 audio iTunes 1995 Transes Européennes
10 Le Piano Préparé 2 audio iTunes 1970 Philips
11 Works For Piano 5 audio iTunes 2009
12 Crosswind / Alter Ego / Rasch / Volte-face / Signaux 5 audio iTunes 2009 Kairos

Born 1945 in Greece. In 1963 he settled in Paris where he took up musical studies. Most of his works demonstrate his fascination with the relationship between music, words and theatrical gesture. Selected works: Graffitis for percussionist (1980), Quatre récitations for cello (1980), Liebestod, opera (based on Bettina Brentano's letters to Goethe; 1981), L'Echarpe rouge, opera (after A. Badiou; 1984), Le Coup de foudre for percussion (1985), Conversations (1985), Enumerations (1988), Triangle carré for string quartet and percussion trio (1989), Jojo, instrumental theatre (1990), Déclamations for baritone, bass clarinet and orchestra (1990), H, litanie musicale et égalitaire, stage music (1992), Sextet for Five Female Voices and Cello (1993), L'Adieu for contralto and large orchestra (1994), Cello Sonata (1994), Tristes tropiques, opera (libretto by C. Clément after C. Lévi-Strauss; 1997), Die Hamletmaschine - oratorio for soloists, choir, percussion and instrumental ensemble (2000), Machinations, musical spectacle for four women and computer (2000), Petrrohl for six voices (2001).

Комментарии о Georges Aperghis: