Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Beneath The Lake

Nicolas Lampert, Dave Canterbury

Члены группы Beneath The Lake: Dave Canterbury, Nicolas Lampert

Дискография Beneath The Lake:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Inside Passage 8 audio iTunes 2002 Glass Throat Recordings
2 Silent Uprising 5 audio iTunes 2005-06-21 Glass Throat Recordings

The music of Beneath The Lake is based upon compositions of soundscapes using samplers, guitars, bass, wind instruments, organs, effect processors, and field recordings to generate sound. The concept behind the music is to create a juxtaposition between the natural world and the industrial world.

Комментарии о Beneath The Lake: