Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

London Aircraaft

Члены группы London Aircraaft: Kurt Hauenstein

Дискография London Aircraaft:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Love Machine 2 audio iTunes 1984 Ariola
2 Supergirls 2 audio iTunes 1984
3 Boulevard 2 audio iTunes 1985 Epic
4 Fly With Me / Rockets 18 audio iTunes 2000 CD-Maximum
5 Boulevard 2 audio iTunes 1985 Epic
6 Rocket In My Pocket 2 audio iTunes 1984 Ariola
7 We Are The Highlights 2 audio iTunes 1986 Bellaphon
8 Rockets 10 audio iTunes 1984
9 Rockets 11 audio iTunes 1984 Ariola (2)
10 Boulevard 2 audio iTunes 1985 Epic

In 1984 Kurt lent a hand to Supermax backup vocalist and percussion player Larry London, producing the album Rockets under the name London Aircraaft. The more boogie/80's soul-vibe may be seem far from the Supermax sound, but when the synthesizer line of Supergirls kicks in it is unmistakeable whose signature it bears. The laidback groove of Angie is also a superb bass heavy Hauenstein track that fits perfectly in the slicker suit of London Aircraaft. In the same year as this album came out, Larry and Kurt also released a single of a cover of Kurt's Supermax hit Love Machine. Members: Kurt Hauenstein, Larry Gene London, Hannes Wildner, Brad Howell, Ingrid Welser, Marion Welser, Amy Zahedi, Niko Brocke, Martin Stöck, Thomas White, Lexi Rumpel, Andreas Lucas

Комментарии о London Aircraaft: