Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Southside Rockers

Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/ssr1993

Дискография Southside Rockers:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Jump 5 audio iTunes 2000 Epic
2 Jump 2 audio iTunes 2000 Epic
3 Everybody Now (Olá Ey) 4 audio iTunes 1999 Epic
4 Street Dance 5 audio iTunes 1999 Epic
5 Street Dance 18 audio iTunes 1999 Epic
6 Everybody Now (Olá Ey) 3 audio iTunes 1999 Epic
7 B-Boy Anthem 2 audio iTunes 1999 Epic

German B-boy crew founded in 1993, consisting of Devrock, Bora, B-boy Zerk, Adjin, Sir Scot, Cone aka Salva, Lil' Rock and Harris aka Sci-Fi. The crew formed out of four crews, namely the "Point Blank B-Boys" from Heidelberg (formed in 1991), the "Kinder der Zukunft" from Pforzheim/Birkenfeld ([i]Children of the Future[/i], formed in 1993), "Breakin-Effects" and "B-Force" from Stuttgart (both formed in 1993). Through the years, the crews developed into the aforementioned 8-members, who through their unifying b-boy mentality, have garnered much respect on the international hip-hop scene. Performing at numerous competitions and showcases, wether it's in New York, Zürich (1997, 1st Place at the "Urban Skillz Contest"), London or Braunschweig (1997, 2nd Place at the "International Battle Of The Year" and 1st Place for best Show choreography).

Комментарии о Southside Rockers: