Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Son Of A Pitch

Jan Waterman

Группа в интернете: http://www.janwaterman.com, http://www.myspace.com/janwaterman, http://www.mixcloud.com/janwaterman

Дискография Son Of A Pitch:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Lunica / Nemo '03 2 audio iTunes 2004-02-26 Afterglow Records
2 Lunica / Nemo '03 2 audio iTunes 2004-02-26 Afterglow Records

Jan Waterman (Born November 3, 1983) is DJ and producer from the Netherlands. His primary style has been trance and techtrance since his first release in 2004. Since 2007, Jan is focusing on funky/hard techno and electro house. Used to produce under the aliases Son of a Pitch, Yanave and Evanya for labels like Afterglow (DE), Deepblue (UK), Five AM (UK) and Monster Tunes (UK). Since 2007, all new productions are released under his own name. Currently hosting 2 radio shows on Internet radio: "Tech Selection" DI.FM (Techno Channel) 2nd Wednesday of every month, 13:00 GMT-5 / 19:00 CET "House Selection" ETN.FM (Progressive Channel) 1st Tuesday of every month, 14:00 GMT-5 / 20:00 CET


Комментарии о Son Of A Pitch: