Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Dávid Biczók

Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/soliquid

Дискография Soliquid:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Meerkat Fields / Rock It! 2 audio iTunes 2004-11-00 Innovative Records
2 Music Is For Rich People 6 audio iTunes 2007-11-05 Captured Digital
3 Defribrillator 2 audio iTunes 2008-03-11 Blaubeat
4 Kabal 3 audio iTunes 2008-05-14 Proton Music
5 Iboya / Magnolia 2 audio iTunes 2008-06-05 Baroque Records
6 Maybe You 2 audio iTunes 2008-07-24
7 Leave Me Alone 6 audio iTunes 2008-01-28 Mondo Records
8 Marghuerite 2 audio iTunes 2008-10-13 Baroque Records
9 Piknic Bugz 2 audio iTunes 2008-04-21 Renaissance
10 Shibuya 3 audio iTunes 2009-03-19 Baroque Records
11 7 Days 2 audio iTunes 2009-08-03 Tilth Music
12 Taipei Pocok Salata 3 audio iTunes 2009-10-06 Baroque Records
13 Leave Me Alone 6 audio iTunes 2007 Mondo Records
14 Defribillator 3 audio iTunes 2008-03-10 Blaubeat
15 Reversible 3 audio iTunes 2009 Baroque Records
16 Marghuerite 2 audio iTunes 2008 Baroque Records
17 Iboya / Magnolia 2 audio iTunes 2008 Baroque Records

Dávid Biczók first started to make own tracks at the age of 8, but then there was no turning back. Melodies infected him for a life. He has been working really hard to reach this level that he is on and has always new special ideas. He plays trance indeed, but he really likes other styles like progressive-house/trance, tribal etc. [b]Airfish[/b] was Dávid's old alias.

Комментарии о Soliquid: