Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Eric Scott

Eric Scott

Также известно как: E. Scott
Группа в интернете: http://www.dayfornight.com/artists/ericscott.shtml, http://www.ericscott.name

Дискография Eric Scott:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 3 Mains 15 audio iTunes 1991-04-15 Day For Night

Eric Scott is a self-taught sound sculptor whose source material chiefly includes original samples of guitar sounds, home-made and found mechanical noises, analog synth gear and environmental field recordings. He readily admits the studio as his second home, and is an exponent on the benefits and strategies of creativity within a digital lifestyle. His passion for the world of interdisciplinary arts and multimedia has, most significantly, led to a branching out into areas of consultation and design for the web and for print; two additional areas he has worked in professionally since 1991. Since the 1980s he has accepted commissions and has collaborated with other like-minded artists, to create musical and artistic works now found in the Day For Night imprint and catalogue.

Комментарии о Eric Scott: