Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Члены группы Husk: James Machin, Richard Johnson (4), Steve Pittis

Дискография Husk:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Driftwood 2 audio iTunes 1993 Dirter Promotions
2 Split 2 audio iTunes 1995 Dirter Promotions
3 A Measure Of Time / (untitled(again)) 2 audio iTunes 1995 Aquese Recordings
4 The Abattoir 2 audio iTunes 1993
5 Driftwood 2 audio iTunes 1993 Dirter Promotions

Husk was started as a side-project by Richard Johnson concerned with improvised noise music, metal percussion and other areas slightly removed from his main group at the time, Splintered. Although it never really ceased, it has not been active since the 1990s.

Комментарии о Husk: